Palestine Map - West Bank - TABO Master Plans
Kufar Ein
Farkha
Broqeen
Kobar
Qarawa Bani Zeid
Turmus Ayya
Al Mazraa
Palestine Map Kufar Ein
Palestine map location icon
Farkha
Palestine map location icon
Broqeen
Palestine map location icon
Kobar
Palestine map location icon
Qarawa Bani Zeid
Palestine map location icon
Turmus Ayya
Palestine map location icon
Al Mazraa
Palestine map location icon
Select your Land - Ramallah - Turmus Ayya - TABO

Turmus Ayya

Turmus Ayya is a Palestinian town that falls under the Ramallah Governorate and is located 23 km away from Ramallah. Turmus Ayya is known for its beautiful views, luxurious homes, archaeological monuments, and it's American-Palestinian residents. Turmus Ayya is a well-developed town with full services including schools, hospitals, and banks.

Reserve Parcel Now
Select your Land - Ramallah - Kufar Ein - TABO

Kufar Ein

Kufar Ein is located to the North West of Ramallah, around 25 km away from the center of the city, Sitting 640m above sea level. The lands cultivated with olive trees, and there are more than 300 dunums of arable land.

Reserve Parcel Now
Select your Land - Ramallah - Qarawa Bani Zeid - TABO

Qarawa Bani Zeid

Qarawat Bani Zeid village dates back to the twelfth century. Located almost 22 km from the city of Ramllah, Qarawat Bank Zeid offers beautiful views of Palestinian nature reflecting its fertile land and green landscape. The village is 350m above sea level

Reserve Parcel Now
Select your Land - Salfit - Farkha - TABO

Farkha

Located a mere 25 km from the center of Ramallah and 600 meters above sea level, each plot of land provides stunning views that stretch for kilometers. Public area, green area, and internal roads are 30% of the total master plan area. Farkha lies within the Governorate of Salfit.

Reserve Parcel Now
Select your Land - Ramallah - Kobar - TABO

Kobar

Kobar is located to the North West of Ramallah, around 9 km away from the center of the city, and 2 km away from Birzeit University, one of the most prestigious universities in Palestine. It is strategically located in the center of social and cultural development in Palestine. Sitting 640m above sea level, Kobar enjoys a spectacular view of beautiful Palestinian hills.

Reserve Parcel Now
Select your Land - Ramallah - Al Mazraa - TABO

Al Mazraa

Al Mazraa is 5km a way from Ramallah, known for it's charming mountainous view and distinguished strategic location adjacent to the structural expansion in Ramallah city schemes. It is near the most important scientific edifices, health, commercial and entertainment centers like Birzeit University, Arab American University, Arab Consulting Hospital, LACASA shopping Mall, and others. Work is underway to provide it's masterplan with a network of paved internal roads and electricity.

Reserve Parcel Now
https://d2adgwutoch8lt.cloudfront.net

Call Us: +970 2 2974992

Reserve Your Parcel Today

Contact Our Sales Experts

خارطة فلسطين - الضفة الغربية - مخططات أراضي طابو
كفر عين
فرخة
بروقين
كوبر
قراوة بني زيد
ترمسعيا
المزرعة القبلية
Palestine Map كفر عين
Palestine map location icon
فرخة
Palestine map location icon
بروقين
Palestine map location icon
كوبر
Palestine map location icon
قراوة بني زيد
Palestine map location icon
ترمسعيا
Palestine map location icon
المزرعة القبلية
Palestine map location icon
احجز قطعة أرض - رام الله - ترمسعيا - مشروع طابو

ترمسعيا

يبعد مخطط ترمسعيا مسافة 23 كم عن مدينة رام الله، وتشتهر بلدة ترمسعيا بالسهول الخضراء والجبال، متوفر فيها العديد من المدارس والأنديه الرياضية بالإضافة للمراكز الطبيه والمستشفيات و فروع لمختلف البنوك الفلسطينية بالإضافة للطراز المعماري الحديث، يمكن الوصول إلى هذا المخطط خلال 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من رام الله، ويجري العمل على امداد شبكة من الطرق الداخلية المعبدة وخطوط الكهرباء.

احجز أرضك الآن
احجز قطعة أرض - رام الله - كفر عين - مشروع طابو

كفر عين

سميت كفر عين بهذا الاسم نسبة إلى العديد من عيون الماء (الينابيع) التي تقع على أراضيها وفي الجهات كافة من حولها. تقع قرية كفر عين على بعد 25 كم شمال غرب مدينة رام الله، وترتفع عن سطح البحر حوالي 400 م، وتبلغ مساحة أراضيها الكلية 3000 دونماً، والمساحة العمرانية حوالي 150 دونماً. تغطي الاراضي المزروعة بالزيتون معظم أراضي القرية، ويوجد في القرية ما يفوق ال 300 دونم من الاراضي القابلة للزراعة.

احجز أرضك الآن
احجز قطعة أرض - رام الله - قراوة بني زيد - مشروع طابو

قراوة بني زيد

يرجع تاريخ بلدة قراوة بني زيد إلى القرن الثاني عشر وتبعد حوالي 22 كم عن مركز مدينة رام الله، وتتميز قراوة بني زيد بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والتي تعكس خصوبة أراضيها وجمال المشاهد الطبيعية الخضراء وترتفع 350 م عن مستوى سطح البحر .

احجز أرضك الآن
احجز قطعة أرض - سلفيت - فرخة - مشروع طابو

فرخة

تبعد مخططات فرخة مسافة 25 كم عن مركز مدينة رام الله، وتقع على ارتفاع 600 م فوق سطح البحر. تتمتع جميع مخططات فرخة بالمناظر الخلابة، المناطق الخضراء، المرافق العامة، والطرق الداخلية والتي تمثل 30% من مساحة المخطط. تتبع بلدة فرخة محافظة سلفيت.

احجز أرضك الآن
احجز قطعة أرض - رام الله - كوبر - مشروع طابو

كوبر

تقع بلدة كوبر إلى الشمال الغربي من مدينة رام الله حيث تبعد 9 كم عن مركز المدينة، كما وتبعد حوالي 3 كم عن جامعة بيرزيت التي تعد واحدة من أعرق الجامعات في فلسطين، وتحتل موقعاً استراتيجياً مهماً في مركز التنمية الاجتماعية والثقافية في فلسطين. وترتفع 640 م عن مستوى سطح البحر. وتتمتع كوبر بمنظر واطلالة رائعة على التلال الفلسطينية الجميلة.

احجز أرضك الآن
احجز قطعة أرض - رام الله - المزرعة القبلية - مشروع طابو

المزرعة القبلية

يبعد مخطط المزرعة القبلية 5 كم عن مركز مدينة رام الله، ويتميز باطلالته الجبلية الساحرة وموقعه الاستراتيجي المميز والمجاور للتوسع الهيكلي الذي يشهده مخطط مدينة رام الله، وهو قريب من أهم الصروح العلمية والمراكز الصحية والتجارية والترفيهية مثل جامعة بيرزيت والجامعة العربية الأمريكية والمستشفى الاستشاري ومركز لاكاسا مول التجاري للتسوق وغيرها، ويجري العمل على تزويد هذا المخطط بشبكة من الطرق الداخلية المعبدة والكهرباء.

احجز أرضك الآن
https://d2adgwutoch8lt.cloudfront.net

اتصل بنا: +970 2 2974992

احجز أرضك الآن

تواصل مع مختص المبيعات